Workshop for Young Researchers in Mathematics
~ 2nd Edition ~
FMI > Index > General Info - Organizers - Speakers - Participants - Program - Accomodation - Photo Gallery

Organizing Committee


Florin Ambro
  • Institute of Mathematics "Simion Stoilow" of the Romanian Academy
  • P.O. Box 1-764, RO-70700, Bucharest
  • Email:
    florin.ambro@imar.ro
Constantin Costara
  • Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Ovidius University
  • 124 Mamaia Bd., 900527, Constanta
  • Email:
    cdcostara@univ-ovidius.ro
Wouter Castryck
  • Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium
  • Departement Wiskunde, Celestijnenlaan 200B, 3001 Leuven (Heverlee), Belgium
  • Email:
    wouter.castryck@gmail.com
Cristian Enache (Contact Person)
  • Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Ovidius University
  • 124 Mamaia Bd., 900527, Constanta
  • Email:
    cenache@univ-ovidius.ro
Denis Ibadula (Contact Person)
  • Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Ovidius University
  • 124 Mamaia BD., 900527, Constanta
  • Email:
    denis@univ-ovidius.ro
Liviu Ignat
  • Institute of Mathematics "Simion Stoilow" of the Romanian Academy
  • BCAM, Spain
  • P.O. Box 1-764, RO-70700, Bucharest
  • Email:
    liviu.ignat@gmail.com
Ionel Popescu
  • Institute of Mathematics "Simion Stoilow" of the Romanian Academy
  • GATECH, USA
  • P.O. Box 1-764, RO-70700, Bucharest
  • Email:
    ioionel@gmail.com

Last Update: Thursday, February 16, 2012, 13:55. Webmaster: Ciucă Marian-George