Home
Info
Staff
Academic
Research
Admission
Virtual Tour
Quality
English Version

SUBCATEGORIES

 Mathematics Chair

 Informatics Chair

 In Memoriam



    

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

 
    

   
Prof. Boskoff Wladimir-Georges boskoff@univ-ovidius.ro
Prof. Costara Constantin cdcostara@univ-ovidius.ro
Prof. Ene Viviana vivian@univ-ovidius.ro
Prof. Popa Constantin cpopa@univ-ovidius.ro
Prof. Popa Dumitru dpopa@univ-ovidius.ro
Prof. Popovici Dorin-Mircea dmpopovici@univ-ovidius.ro
Prof. Ştefănescu Mirela mirelast@univ-ovidius.ro
Assoc. Prof. Bărbulescu Alina abarbulescu@univ-ovidius.ro
Assoc. Prof. Cosma Luminiţa-Elena lbarbu@univ-ovidius.ro
Assoc. Prof. Flaut Elena-Cristina cflaut@univ-ovidius.ro
Assoc. Prof. Mancaş Christian cmancas@easynet.ro
Assoc. Prof. Nicola Aurelian anicola@univ-ovidius.ro
Assoc. Prof. Pelican Elena epelican@univ-ovidius.ro
Assoc. Prof. Petac Eugen epetac@gmail.com
Assoc. Prof. Popescu Elena epopescu@univ-ovidius.ro
Assoc. Prof. Puchianu Crenguţa cbogdan@univ-ovidius.ro
Assoc. Prof. Sburlan Dragoş-Florin dsburlan@univ-ovidius.ro
Assoc. Prof. Vernic Raluca-Ileana rvernic@univ-ovidius.ro
Assoc. Prof. Zaharescu Eugen ezaharescu@univ-ovidius.ro
Lecturer Dr. Alexandrescu Adrian aalexandrescu@univ-ovidius.ro
Lecturer Dr. Badea Maria-Gabriela gbadea@univ-ovidius.ro
Lecturer Dr. Băutu Elena ebautu@univ-ovidius.ro
Lecturer Dr. Bobe Alexandru alexandru.bobe@univ-ovidius.ro
Lecturer Dr. Chelai Ozten ochelai@univ-ovidius.ro
Lecturer Dr. Ciucă Marian-George mgciuca@univ-ovidius.ro
Lecturer Dr. Cîrlig George-Valentin cgeorge@univ-ovidius.ro
Lecturer Dr. Homentcovschi Laurenţiu lhomentcovschi@univ-ovidius.ro
Lecturer Dr. Ibadula Denis denis@univ-ovidius.ro
Lecturer Dr. Iorgulescu Gabriel giorgulescu@univ-ovidius.ro
Lecturer Dr. Rusu Andrei agrusu@univ-ovidius.ro
Lecturer Dr. Savin Diana savin.diana@univ-ovidius.ro
Lecturer Dr. Sburlan Cristina c_sburlan@univ-ovidius.ro
Lecturer Dr. Şerban Cristina
Assist. Dr. Iordache Dorin
Assist. PhD. Student Ionescu Anata-Flavia