Organizing committee


Constantin Costara

  • Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Ovidius University
    124 Mamaia Bd., 900527, Constanta
  • cdcostara@univ-ovidius.ro

Cristian Enache
(Contact Person)

  • American University of the Middle East, Kuwait
  • cenache@univ-ovidius.ro

Denis Ibadula
(Contact Person)

  • Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Ovidius University
    124 Mamaia Bd., 900527, Constanta
  • denis@univ-ovidius.ro

Liviu Ignat

  • Institute of Mathematics "Simion Stoilow" of the Romanian Academy
    P.O. Box 1-764, RO-70700, Bucharest
  • liviu.ignat@gmail.com

Anca-Daniela Macinic

  • Institute of Mathematics "Simion Stoilow" of the Romanian Academy
    P.O. Box 1-764, RO-70700, Bucharest
  • anca.macinic@imar.ro

Laurentiu Maxim

  • University of Wisconsin-Madison (USA)
  • maxim@math.wisc.edu