Workshop for Young Researchers in Mathematics
~ 4th Edition ~
FMI > Index > General Info - Organizers - Speakers - Participants - Program - Accomodation - Photo Gallery

Organizing Committee


Adrian Clingher
  • University of Missouri - St. Louis, USA
  • Email:
    clinghera@umsl.edu
Constantin Costara
  • Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Ovidius University
  • 124 Mamaia Bd., 900527, Constanta
  • Email:
    cdcostara@univ-ovidius.ro
Cristian Enache (Contact Person)
  • American University of the Middle East, Kuwait
  • 124 Mamaia Bd., 900527, Constanta
  • Email:
    cenache@univ-ovidius.ro
Denis Ibadula (Contact Person)
  • Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Ovidius University
  • 124 Mamaia BD., 900527, Constanta
  • Email:
    denis@univ-ovidius.ro
Liviu Ignat
  • Institute of Mathematics "Simion Stoilow" of the Romanian Academy
  • P.O. Box 1-764, RO-70700, Bucharest
  • Email:
    liviu.ignat@gmail.com
Anca-Daniela Macinic
  • Institute of Mathematics "Simion Stoilow" of the Romanian Academy
  • P.O. Box 1-764, RO-70700, Bucharest
  • Email:
    anca.macinic@imar.ro
Sergiu Moroianu
  • Institute of Mathematics "Simion Stoilow" of the Romanian Academy
  • P.O. Box 1-764, RO-70700, Bucharest
  • Email:
    sergiu.moroianu@imar.ro

Last Update: Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 11:00. Webmaster: Ciucă Marian-George