Workshop for Young Researchers in Mathematics
~ 3rd Edition ~
FMI > Index > General Info - Organizers - Speakers - Participants - Program - Accomodation - Photo Gallery

Organizing Committee


Constantin Costara
  • Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Ovidius University
  • 124 Mamaia Bd., 900527, Constanta
  • Email:
    cdcostara@univ-ovidius.ro
Cristian Enache (Contact Person)
  • Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Ovidius University
  • 124 Mamaia Bd., 900527, Constanta
  • Email:
    cenache@univ-ovidius.ro
Denis Ibadula (Contact Person)
  • Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Ovidius University
  • 124 Mamaia BD., 900527, Constanta
  • Email:
    denis@univ-ovidius.ro
Liviu Ignat
  • Institute of Mathematics "Simion Stoilow" of the Romanian Academy
  • BCAM, Spain
  • P.O. Box 1-764, RO-70700, Bucharest
  • Email:
    liviu.ignat@gmail.com
Anca-Daniela Macinic
  • Institute of Mathematics "Simion Stoilow" of the Romanian Academy
  • P.O. Box 1-764, RO-70700, Bucharest
  • Email:
    anca.macinic@imar.ro
Alexandru Popa
  • Institute of Mathematics "Simion Stoilow" of the Romanian Academy
  • P.O. Box 1-764, RO-70700, Bucharest
  • Email:
    aapopa@gmail.com

Last Update: Wednesday, January 30, 2013, 09:31. Webmaster: Ciucă Marian-George